RU EN
We are on social networks:

LNG Construction Center

The world's first facility for "mass production" of natural gas liquefaction trains on gravity-based structures (GBS)

The LNG Construction Center (“Center”) is being implemented under Russian Government Directive No. 1129-r dated 17 June 2015 and was assigned the status of a strategic investment project and a large-scale investment project in the Murmansk Region.

The Center is located in the village of Belokamenka in the Murmansk Region and is a key facility for the LNG equipment manufacturing industry emerging in Russia. The project encompasses the fabrication of GBS LNG trains from the construction of gravity-based structures to LNG equipment integration and fabrication of large-scale modules. Over 100 Russian manufacturers are involved in creating the LNG Construction Center, with some of their high-tech products developed specifically for the Project and are unique for Russia.

In August 2023 the 6.6-mtpa process train was towed by sea from the LNG Construction Center in the Murmansk Region to the Gydan Peninsula and was installed on the underbase foundation built on the seabed near the shore. The unique marine towing operation took only 22 days to complete.

The LNG Construction Center includes 5 main parts:

  • GBS yard including two dry docks
  • Topsides yard
  • Marine infrastructure
  • Utilities
  • Accommodation camp and administrative facilities

RU EN
Мы в соц. сетях:

ЦСКМС

Первый в мире завод по серийному производству линий сжижения природного газа на основаниях гравитационного типа (ОГТ)

Проект создания Центра строительства крупнотоннажных морских сооружений (ЦСКМС) реализуется в соответствии с Распоряжением Правительства Российской Федерации от 17.06.2015 № 1129-р. ЦСКМС присвоен статус стратегического инвестиционного проекта, а также масштабного инвестиционного проекта Мурманской области.

Проект реализуется в пос. Белокаменка Мурманской области. Центр является ключевым объектом для создаваемой в России отрасли по производству СПГ-оборудования: на его площадке осуществляется производство оснований гравитационного типа (ОГТ), интеграция СПГ-оборудования, строительство крупногабаритных модулей и производство линий сжижения на ОГТ. К строительству ЦСКМС привлечено более 100 российских производителей. Часть их высокотехнологичной продукции создана специально для Проекта и не имеет аналогов в РФ.

Центр уже приступил к строительству линий сжижения для проекта «Арктик СПГ 2». Предусмотрено дальнейшее серийное производство подобных линий сжижения в рамках перспективных СПГ-проектов ПАО «НОВАТЭК».

ЦСКМС состоит из 5 основных секторов

  • Площадка ОГТ, включая 2 сухих дока
  • Площадка верхних строений
  • Объекты морской инфраструктуры
  • Объекты инженерного обеспечения
  • Жилой комплекс, административные объекты