Integrated Management System

 

NOVATEK's core subsidiaries use the Integrated Management System for Environmental Protection, Occupational Health and Safety (IMS), compliant with ISO ISO 14001 and OHSAS 18001

The Integrated Management System for Environmental Protection, Occupational Health and Safety is part of the Company's global management system used to develop and implement the Company's policy for environmental protection, industrial safety and health, and to manage the impact on the environment and industrial safety and health risks.

The IMS follows the management model "Planning–Implementation–Follow-Up– Acting", which is a continuous and iterative process that allows to establish, implement and maintain the HSE Policy, with the Company's management playing the leading role.

The NOVATEK IMS has been certified for compliance with ISO 14001 and OHSAS 18001 international standards. The standards define the requirements for determining the Company's context, the needs and expectations of its stakeholders, the Company's management leadership, risks and use of opportunities, emergency and response preparedness, competence level, HSE resources.  

The area of NOVATEK's certification is: "Health, safety and environmental management of the Company's divisions and controlled entities during exploration, production, processing and transportation of natural gas and liquid hydrocarbons."

The IMS standardizes business processes related to health, safety, and environment in the area of planning, identification of environmental aspects, environmental risk assessment, roles and responsibilities of personnel, reporting, internal audit etc.

Интегрированная система управления

 

В основных дочерних обществах «НОВАТЭКа» функционирует Интегрированная система управления вопросами охраны окружающей среды, промышленной безопасности и охраны труда (ИСУ), которая соответствует требованиям международных стандартов ISO 14001 и OHSAS 18001

Интегрированная система управления охраной окружающей среды, промышленной безопасностью и охраной труда – часть общей системы управления в Компании, используемая для разработки и реализации Политики в области, ООС, ПБ и ОТ и управления воздействиями на окружающую среду и рисками в сфере промышленной безопасности и охраны труда.

ИСУ следует модели управления «Планирование - Выполнение - Проверка - Действие», которая представляет собой непрерывный повторяющийся процесс, позволяющий установить, внедрять и поддерживать Политику в области ООС, ПБ и ОТ при ведущей роли руководства Компании.

ИСУ ПАО «НОВАТЭК» сертифицирована на соответствие международным стандартам ISO 14001 и OHSAS 18001. Стандарты определяют требования по определению контекста организации, определению потребности и ожиданий заинтересованных сторон, лидерству руководства Компании, определению рисков и реализации возможностей, подготовленностью к аварийным ситуациям и реагированию, компетентности, ресурсам в области ООС, ПБ и ОТ.

Область сертификации ПАО «НОВАТЭК»: «Управление структурными подразделениями Компании и контролируемыми организациями в области ООС, ПБ и ОТ при разведке, добыче, переработке и транспортировке природного газа и жидких углеводородов».

ИСУ стандартизирует бизнес-процессы, применительно к области ООС, ПБ и ОТ в области планирования, идентификации экологических аспектов, оценки рисков, функциях и ответственности персонала, отчетности, внутренних аудитов и др.