RU EN
We are on social networks:

About Us

PAO NOVATEK is the largest independent natural gas producer in Russia. The Company is principally engaged in the exploration, production, processing and marketing of natural gas and liquid hydrocarbons and have more than 20 years of operational experience in the Russian oil and natural gas sector.

Our principal operating areas are concentrated in the Yamal-Nenets Autonomous Region (YNAO) in Western Siberia. The YNAO is the most significant gas producing region in Russia, accounting for approximately 80% of Russia’s natural gas production and approximately 15% of global gas production.
As of 31 December 2020, we had 16.4 billion barrels of oil equivalent (boe) of SEC proved reserves. Most of our reserves are located onshore or can be developed from onshore locations and are attributed to the conventional categories.
We aim to expand our resource base through geological exploration at fields and license areas not only in close proximity to existing transportation and production infrastructure, but also in new potentially prospective hydrocarbon areas. In 2020 the replacement rate of our proved reserves amounted to 117%.
We carry commercial production of hydrocarbons at 23 fields. Marketable production of natural gas increased by 3.6% and production of liquids increased by 0.7% in 2020.
We process our unstable gas condensate at our Purovsky Plant, which produces stable gas condensate and liquefied petroleum gas (LPG). In June 2013 we launched processing of stable gas condensate at the newly built Ust-Luga Complex on the Baltic Sea. The Complex produces light and heavy naphtha, jet fuel, heating oil and gasoil.
We generate revenues primarily from natural gas and stable gas condensate product sales and, to a lesser extent, sales of other liquid hydrocarbons. Our total revenues and EBITDA in 2020 amounted 712 bln RUB and 392 bln RUB respectively.
Shares of NOVATEK are listed on the Moscow Exchange and the London Stock Exchange (in form of GDR). NOVATEK has credit ratings from the three leading credit rating agencies - Moody’s Investor Services, Standard & Poor’s and Fitch Ratings.

RU EN
Мы в соц. сетях:

О компании

ПАО «НОВАТЭК» является крупнейшим независимым производителем природного газа в России. Компания занимается разведкой, добычей, переработкой и реализацией природного газа и жидких углеводородов и имеет более чем двадцатилетний опыт работы в российской нефтегазовой отрасли.

Наши основные месторождения и лицензионные участки расположены в Ямало-Ненецком Автономном округе (ЯНАО) в Западной Сибири. ЯНАО является крупнейшим в России регионом по добыче природного газа, на долю которого приходится около 80% российской добычи природного газа и приблизительно 15% мирового объема добычи газа.
Доказанные запасы углеводородов Компании по стандартам SEC на конец 2020 года составили 16,4 млрд баррелей нефтяного эквивалента (бнэ). Основная часть наших запасов расположена на суше или может быть извлечена с суши и относится к категории традиционных.
С целью восполнения и увеличения доказанных запасов «НОВАТЭК» стремится проводить оптимальный объем геологоразведочных работ не только в непосредственной близости от существующей транспортной и производственной инфраструктуры, но и в новых перспективных регионах. В 2020 году коэффициент восполнения доказанных запасов составил 117%.
Мы ведем коммерческую добычу углеводородов на 23 месторождениях. В 2020 году добыча газа выросла на 3,6%, а жидких углеводородов - на 0,7%.
Мы перерабатываем нестабильный газовый конденсат на нашем Пуровском заводе  по переработке газового конденсата (ЗПК), продукцией которого являются стабильный газовый конденсат и ШФЛУ (широкая фракция легих углеводородов). В июне 2013 года «НОВАТЭК» начал переработку стабильного конденсата, производимого на Пуровском ЗПК, на вновь построенном комплексе в порту Усть-Луга на Балтийском море. Комплекс позволяет производить легкую и тяжелую нафту, керосин, дизельную фракцию и мазут.
Основной доход мы получаем от реализации природного газа и продуктов переработки стабильного газового конденсата, а также, в меньшей степени, от реализации других жидких углеводородов. Наша выручка от реализации за 2020 год составила 712 млрд рублей, EBITDA - 392 млрд рублей.
Акции ПАО «НОВАТЭК» торгуются на Московской бирже и Лондонской Фондовой Бирже (в форме ГДР). «НОВАТЭКу» присвоены кредитные рейтинги тремя ведущими международными рейтинговыми агентствами - Moody’s, Standard & Poor’s и Fitch.